Staff Directory

Name

Title

Extension

Email Address

Tommy Reddicks Executive Director 317-519-4588 treddicks@paramountindy.org
Peggy Purvis Network Compliance and Reporting Manager 317-519-4588 ppurvis@paramountindy.org
Barb Richardson Director of Advancement 317-519-4588 brichardson@paramountindy.org
Jessica Monk Network Operations Manager  317-519-4588 jmonk@paramountindy.org
Tiffany Palacios Network Human Resource Manager  317-519-4588 tpalacios@paramountindy.org
Hannah Okerson Bookkeeper  317-519-4588 hokerson@paramountindy.org
Scott Frye School Principal 2012 sfrye@paramountindy.org
Kyle Beauchamp Assistant Principal – Middle School 6651 kbeauchamp@paramountindy.org
Darius Sawyers Assistant Principal – Elementary 2904 dsawyers@paramountindy.org
Adam Freeman Academic Dean 1102 afreeman@paramountindy.org
Hilary Duvall Vice Principal 0637 hduvall@paramountindy.org
Mary Laflin Operations Manager 2011 mlaflin@paramountindy.org
Zackery Hoyt Assistant Operations Manager zhoyt@paramountindy.org
Justin Braun Technology Manager 6672 jbraun@paramountindy.org
April Wright Administrative Assistant 2000 awright@paramountindy.org
Matthew McCarroll Registrar mmccarroll@paramountindy.org
Angie Cazares Family and Community Engagement Director  3001 acazares@paramountindy.org
Clarice Bailey Family Allies Community Team (FACT)  3001 cbailey@paramountindy.org
Holly Dudek Family Allies Community Team (FACT) Liaison  3001 hdudek@paramountindy.org
LaTasha Webster Family Allies Community Team (FACT) Liason 3001 lwebster@paramountindy.org
Tyree Goodner Americorp tgoodner@paramountindy.org
Rhonda Grady Counselor 0632 rgrady@paramountindy.org
Kyla Ryan Counselor 6678 kryan@paramountindy.org
Irma Castro ELL Coordinator/Interpreter 6673 icastro@paramountindy.org
Dan Goldblatt Time and Space Coordinator 6652 dgoldblatt@paramountindy.org
Valerie Carlisle Math Break-Out  6679 vcarlisle@paramountindy.org
Dexter Taylor Recovery Coordinator 6674 dtaylor@paramountindy.org
Caroline Nichols Academic Recovery 2905 cnichols@paramountindy.org
James Reed Assistant Dean of Discipline jreed@paramountindy.org
Alex Hostetler Assistant Dean of Discipline ahostetler@paramountindy.org
Chris Larson Director of Environmental Education 2801 clarson@paramountindy.org
Lisa Hopman Garden and Landscape Coordinator lhopoman@paramountindy.org
Evan Castor Environmental Education ecastor@paramountindy.org
Ann Lawton Kindergarten Teacher 1001 alawton@paramountindy.org
Shanna Ferree Kindergarten Teacher 1002 sferree@paramountindy.org
Camille Starnes Kindergarten Teacher 1003 cstarnes@paramountindy.org
Sara Ebonroth Kindergarten Title 1 Interventionist sebonroth@paramountindy.org
Allsion Evoy 1st Grade Teacher  1201 aevoy@paramountindy.org
Kayla Hancock 1st Grade Teacher  1101 khancock@paramountindy.org
Courtney Campbell 1st Grade Teacher 1302 ccampbell@paramountindy.org
Brittany Lawton 1st Grade Teacher: Team Lead   1103 blawton@paramountindy.org
Ebony Uloho 1st Grade Title 1 Interventionist euloho@paramountindy.org
Danielle Bolek 2nd Grade Teacher 1203 dbolek@paramountindy.org
Abigail Kirk 2nd Grade Teacher 1303 akirk@paramountindy.org
Kensi Sauley 2nd Grade Teacher: Team Lead 1202 ksauley@paramountindy.org
Chakkakhan Allen 2nd Grade Title 1 Interventionist callen@paramountindy.org
Jill Armington 3rd Grade Teacher: Team Lead 2501 jarmington@paramountindy.org
Elizabeth Bishop 3rd Grade Teacher 2401 ebishop@paramountindy.org
Cassie Gage 3rd Grade Teacher  2402 cgage@paramountindy.org
Luke Stoebick 3rd Grade Title 1 Interventionist lstoebick@paramountindy.org
Megan Cassidy 4th Grade Teacher 2502 mcassidy@paramountindy.org
Phoebe Duvall 4th Grade Teacher: Team Lead 2602 pduvall@paramountindy.org
Hannah Friedeman 4th Grade Teacher 2601 hfriedeman@paramountindy.org
Tiffany Castro 4th Grade Title 1 Interventionist tcastro@paramountindy.org
Megan Bouckley 5th Grade Teacher 2802 mbouckley@paramountindy.org
Michael Greene 5th Grade Teacher 2901 mgreene@paramountindy.org
Nicole Wehmeier 5th Grade Teacher: Team Lead 2906 nwehmeier@paramountindy.org
Zach Dunahoe  Middle School Title 1 Interventionist   zdunahoe@paramountindy.org
Mun Lee Middle School Math Teacher 0638 mlee@paramountindy.org
Brad Minnick Middle School ELA Teacher 2013 bminnick@paramountindy.org
Korry Sherrow Middle School ELA Teacher: Team Lead 0633 ksherrow@paramountindy.org
Keith Thomas Middle School Math Teacher 2702 kthomas@paramountindy.org
Kayla Marshall Middle School STEM Teacher 2016 kmarshall@paramountindy.org
Marquez Wynne Middle School Title 1 Interventionist mwynne@paramountindy.org
Jeff Medley High Ability Teacher 6675  jmedley@paramountindy.org
Callie Edie High Ability Teacher 0636 cedie@paramountindy.org
Emily Hancock High Ability Teacher 2903 llawson@paramountindy.org
Octavia Geiger STEM Art Teacher 6670 ogeiger@paramountindy.org
Ann Porter Spanish Teacher aporter@paramountindy.org
Derek Gould Music Teacher  2902 dgould@paramountindy.org
Keith Thibodeau PE Teacher: Team Lead kthibodeau@paramountindy.org
Shelly Perry Special Education Teacher 6677 sperry@paramountindy.org
Stefanie Ritter Special Education Teacher 1301 sritter@paramountindy.org
Abigail Robinson Special Education Teacher arobinson@paramountindy.org
Shelia Jones Special Education Title 1 Interventionist sjones@paramountindy.org
Laurie Combs Coffee Shop lcombs@paramountindy.org
Amy Torres Cafeteria Manager
Brittany Holland Cummins Behaviorist bholland@cumminsbhs.org
Tessa Dean Cummins Behaviorist tdean@cumminsbhs.org
Wendy Carr Nurse  2015
Teri Maloney Occupational Therapist
Jenna Roe Speech Therapist
Ray Herring Speech Therapist
Rana Bratchette YMCA rbratchette@indymca.org

 

 

TOP