Staff Directory

Name

Title

Extension

Email Address

Tommy Reddicks Executive Director 317-519-4588 treddicks@paramountindy.org
Peggy Purvis Executive Secretary 317-519-4588 ppurvis@paramountindy.org
Barb Richardson Director of Advancement 317-519-4588 brichardson@paramountindy.org
Shawna Ping Director of Operations  317-519-4588 sping@paramountindy.org
Sheniece Coley HR / Payroll Coordinator  317-519-4588 scoley@paramountindy.org
Hannah Okerson Bookkeeper  317-519-4588 hokerson@paramountindy.org
Scott Frye School Principal 2012 sfrye@paramountindy.org
Kyle Beauchamp Assistant Principal – Middle School 6651 kbeauchamp@paramountindy.org
Dre Knox Assistant Principal – Elementary 2904 dknox@paramountindy.org
Adam Freeman Academic Dean 1102 afreeman@paramountindy.org
Tonia Bireley Curriculum Coach 0637 tbireley@paramountindy.org
Mary Laflin Operations Manager 2011 mlaflin@paramountindy.org
Justin Braun Technology Manager 6672 jbraun@paramountindy.org
April Wright Registrar / Administrative Assistant 2000 awright@paramountindy.org
Anna Noack Family and Community Engagement Director 3001 anoack@paramountindy.org
Angie Cazares Family Allies Community Team (FACT)  3001 acazares@paramountindy.org
Clarice Bailey Family Allies Community Team (FACT)  3001 cbailey@paramountindy.org
Holly Dudek Family Allies Community Team (FACT) Liaison  3001 hdudek@paramountindy.org
Michelle King Americorp – FACT Liason mking@paramountindy.org
Tyree Goodner Americorp tgoodner@paramountindy.org
Rhonda Grady Counselor 0632 rgrady@paramountindy.org
Kyla Ryan Counselor 6678 kryan@paramountindy.org
Irma Castro ELL Coordinator/Interpreter 6673 icastro@paramountindy.org
Erica Frazier STEM Director 6652 efrazier@paramountindy.org
Drew Welch Assistant Dean & Assistant AD  6679 dwelch@paramountindy.org
William Berry Assistant Dean & Assistant AD wberry@paramountindy.org
Shawn Carson Recovery Coordinator 6679 scarson@paramountindy.org
Rubin Nieto After School Program Coordinator / Title 1 Interventionist  2214 rnieto@paramountindy.org
Kismet Lantos-Swett Data Coach / Elementary Small Groups Teacher 2905 klantos-swett@paramountindy.org
Chris Larson Director of Environmental Education 2801 clarson@paramountindy.org
Jace Hasenour Assistant Director of Environmental Education jhasenour@paramountindy.org
Lisa Hopman Garden and Landscape Coordinator lhopoman@paramountindy.org
Brittany Cain Kindergarten Teacher 1001 bcain@paramountindy.org
Mary Graf Kindergarten Teacher 1302 mgraf@paramountindy.org
Kirsten Vaughn Kindergarten Teacher 1003 kvaughn@paramountindy.org
Sarah Yeoman Kindergarten Teacher: Team Lead 1002 syeoman@paramountindy.org
Brenda Chestnut 1st Grade Teacher  1201 bchestnut@paramountindy.org
Kayla Hancock 1st Grade Teacher  1101 khancock@paramountindy.org
Brittany Lawton 1st Grade Teacher: Team Lead  1103 blawton@paramountindy.org
Danica Park 1st Grade Title 1 Interventionist dpark@paramountindy.org
Danielle Bolek 2nd Grade Teacher 1203 dbolek@paramountindy.org
Abigail Kirk 2nd Grade Teacher 1303 akirk@paramountindy.org
Kensi Sauley 2nd Grade Teacher: Team Lead 1202 ksauley@paramountindy.org
Jill Armington 3rd Grade Teacher: Team Lead 2501 jarmington@paramountindy.org
Elizabeth Bishop 3rd Grade Teacher 2401 ebishop@paramountindy.org
Laurie Serak 3rd Grade Teacher  2402 lserak@paramountindy.org
Anne Porter 3rd Grade Title 1 Interventionist aporter@paramountindy.org
Megan Cassidy 4th Grade Teacher 2502 mcassidy@paramountindy.org
Phoebe Duvall 4th Grade Teacher: Team Lead 2602 pduvall@paramountindy.org
Michael Greene 4th Grade Teacher 2601 mgreene@paramountindy.org
Ann Lawton 4th Grade Title 1 Interventionist alawton@paramountindy.org
Megan Bouckley 5th Grade Teacher 2802 mbouckley@paramountindy.org
Jessica Monk 5th Grade Teacher: Team Lead 2901 jmonk@paramountindy.org
Nicole Wehmeier 5th Grade Teacher 2906 nwehmeier@paramountindy.org
Demond Woods 5th Grade Title 1 Interventionist dwoods@paramountindy.org
Mun Lee Middle School Math Teacher 0638 mlee@paramountindy.org
Brad Minnick Middle School ELA Teacher 2013 bminnick@paramountindy.org
Korry Sherrow Middle School ELA Teacher: Team Lead 0633 ksherrow@paramountindy.org
Keith Thomas Middle School Math Teacher 2702 kthomas@paramountindy.org
Kayla Marshall Middle School STEM Teacher 0636 kmarshall@paramountindy.org
Moussa Gueye Recovery Room Coordinator / Middle School Title 1 Interventionist mgueye@paramountindy.org
Zach Dunahoe Middle School Title 1 Interventionist zdunahoe@paramountindy.org
Callie Edie High Ability Teacher 6675 cedie@paramountindy.org
Lacey Lawson High Ability Teacher 2903 llawson@paramountindy.org
Shay Atkinson STEM Art Teacher 6670 satkinson@paramountindy.org
Mary Delach Spanish Teacher mdelach@paramountindy.org
Derek Gould Music Teacher  2902 dgould@paramountindy.org
Keith Thibodeau PE Teacher: Team Lead kthibodeau@paramountindy.org
Shelly Perry Special Education Teacher 6677 sperry@paramountindy.org
Stefanie Ritter Special Education Teacher 1301 sritter@paramountindy.org
Abigail Robinson Special Education Teacher arobinson@paramountindy.org
Shelia Jones Special Education Title 1 Interventionist sjones@paramountindy.org
Laurie Combs Coffee Shop lcombs@paramountindy.org
Amy Torres Cafeteria Manager
Brittany Holland Cummins Behaviorist bholland@cumminsbhs.org
Renee Ward Nurse
Teri Maloney Occupational Therapist
Jenna Roe Speech Therapist
Ray Herring Speech Therapist
Toshia Ricks YMCA

 

 

TOP