Board of Directors


  • Tom Rude, President
  • James Hazzard, Vice President
  • Brittany Eldridge, Treasurer
  • Peggy Blackard, Board Secretary


  • Heather Maurer
  • Christopher Park
  • Aster Bekele
  • Jude Amu

Ex Officio Members

  • Tommy Reddicks


PSOE School Board meeting are held on the 2nd Tuesday each month at 5:30 PM in the East Wing of the 1st floor at Paramount (3020 Nowland Avenue, Indianapolis, IN, 46201). All meetings are subject to change and will be publicly noticed in the school office. To enquire about times or dates of an upcoming board meeting, please contact the school office.

Board Policies & Procedures:

Complaint Procedure
Electronic Participation of the School Board
Public Meeting Policy
School Visitors Policy

To contact the PSOE board, please click the following link: Contact the PSOE Board. The PSOE board reviews email inquiries weekly.

To view public postings of board agendas and minutes, click here.